Silent auction

Greetings, strangers.  The reason I’ve been amiss in my postings is because (1) I just spent five days in Haiti, followed by (2) my preparations for the SFH Trivia Night and Silent Auction.  (See a previous post for more on the event.)

I’m adding this little number to encourage readers (reader?) to check out the Silent Auction portion of our event.  I point this out because the event itself is sold out, as it has been for a couple of weeks now.  However, if you want to support us anyway, I’ll take bids on any of the items listed here.  Just drop me a line here or at my triviameister address.

See you next month when I will once more be purging myself of superfluous verbiage on these pages.

About rickconti

It's not about me, remember?
This entry was posted in Haiti. Bookmark the permalink.

Now tell me what's on your mind...

