New fundraiser!

With the rousing success of Trivia Night 2012 still fresh in my heart (as is the exhaustion in the rest of my body) I’m organizing yet another fundraiser for Servants for Haiti.  This one is considerably less work and less stressful.  In fact, it’s downright relaxing.  Rather than reproduce all the details here, I encourage you to read the full description on the SFH website HERE.

This event combines two of my greatest passions: Haiti and screenwriting.  It also benefits a friend.  What could be more gratifying than that?  I hope you can come.

Add a comment if you have any questions.

About rickconti

It's not about me, remember?
This entry was posted in Film, Haiti, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Now tell me what's on your mind...

