Cartoon #1

OK, that last post was a real downer, to use a term from my generation.  Let’s lighten things up a bit with this silly cartoon.  Every now and then, I come up with a cartoon idea.  Unfortunately, I’m thoroughly unqualified to draw anything more complex than stick figures.  Even those come out looking as if the sticks had been through the brush chipper.

Fortunately, my friend Scott is a Renaissance Man who does everything well, including drawing.  He supplied the sketch for this goofy item.

Enjoy.   Such as it is.

nay

About rickconti

It's not about me, remember?
This entry was posted in General, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Now tell me what's on your mind...

