The “drop-in”, yesterday and today

I do a lot of talking about the “drop-in”, a lost art of which I am one of the Last Living Practitioners. (More on this can be found in This Olde Poste.)

Others are aware of the sad state of the drop-in. This comic gets it:

I’ll let him do the heavy lifting this week. Enjoy.

Long Live the Drop-In!

About rickconti

It's not about me, remember?
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The “drop-in”, yesterday and today

  1. rdgjunior65@aol.com says:

    Amen and I totally agree….so can we schedule a drop in soon…..my calendar is busy but I want to squeeze it in…..what is good for you….OH WAIT that’s not how a drop in works I need to free myself of this organized chaos and live as Jesus showed us make time for everyone. I hope I can surprise you one day and knock on your door. Love ya brother Ron

Now tell me what's on your mind...

